About TCC

Tyrrelstown Cricket Club is a newly established club based in Dublin 15. We cater for men, women and children from Tyrrelstown and surrounding areas.

At present we use a temporary ground on Church Road (opposite Mulhuddart Cemetery), however we will soon have a permanent facility in Tyrrelstown Park, currently being developed by Fingal County Council.

During the winter months, we offer indoor cricket in Tyrrelstown Community Centre.

We are grateful to Fingal County Council Sports Office, Cricket Leinster, Tyrrelstown Community Centre and RSA for their ongoing support for our club.


Club Officers

Chairperson: Kumar Varma Rudraraju
Secretary: Rajkumar Koka
Treasurer: Ahilya Kirtane
Youth and Child Welfare Officer: Srinivas karpe
Fixtures Secretary: Jibu Krishna and Manoj
Joint Secretaries: Anoop, Umesh and Raja
First Aid and Child Welfare: Sunil Paka
Honorary Members: Sinead Webb and Malay Bose


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s